Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameHon. Jagat Bahadur Sunar(Bishwakarma) PositionHonorable Minister Office Number01-4200539 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameMadhab Prasad Dhungel PositionExecutive Vice-President Office Number9851110960 Emailmadhavdhungel1976@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameMukti Singh Thakuri PositionAdministrative Chief Office Number9841548742 Emailmsinghthakuri@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameDhruba Raj Poudel PositionUnder Secretary/Information Officer Office Number9855052421 Emailpoudeldr111@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameKarna Bahadur Bhuwaji PositionUnder Secretary Office Number9860143664 Emailkbhuwaji@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameDevi Prasad Adhikari PositionUnder Secretary Office Number98600428028 Emailadhikaridpd@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameRama Aryal PositionUnder Secretary Office Number9841646125 Emailramaaryal33@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameDamodar Phuel PositionUnder Secretary Office Number9842044767 Emaildphuel@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameLaxman Giri PositionSection Officer Office Number9848766497 Emailjeevangirilg@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameBimala Regmi PositionSection Officer Office Number Emailregmibimala535@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameShardha Gyanwali PositionSection Officer Office Number9841554482 Emailsharadagnawali84@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameRoshani Acharya PositionSection Officer Office Number9841550205 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameNaresh Shrestha PositionAccount Officer Office Number9841865887 Emailnshrestha2562@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameHarichandra Kadayat PositionTechnical Assistant Office Number9851184170 Emailhkadayat@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NamePrabha Bhattarai PositionAccountant Office Number9851171656 Emailprabhabhattarai6@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameMandodari Rijal PositionTechnical assistant Office Number9849353262 Emailmanurijal25@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameShyam Kaji Khatri PositionComputer Operator Office Number9851212139 Emailshyamkajip@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameMira Kafle PositionComputer Operator Office Number9843639407 Emailmira.kafle@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NamePrakesh Shrestha PositionComputer Operator Office Number9860601011 Emailitsmeprakesh@gmail.com
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameApsara Koirala PositionTechnical Assistant Office Number9849353262 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameNaresh Maharjan PositionDriver Office Number9860468088 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameGokul Bhujel Position Driver Office Number9841482427 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameSarita Karki PositionOffice Helper Office Number9849816921 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NamePrem Kumari Khatri PositionOffice Helper Office Number9847910005 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameLaxmi Rai PositionOffice Helper Office Number9841703324 Email
Full Name Position Office Number Email
Full NameDhruv Bahadur Budhathoki PositionOffice Helper Office Number9864015238 Email